Sistemske integracije

Sistemske rešitve

Boštjan Čolnik

E-mail: bostjan.colnik@comtron.si

Telefon: 02/3003 546

POS sistemi in avtomatska identifikacija

Sandra Smolinger

E-mail: sandra.smolinger@comtron.si

Telefon: 02/ 3003 547

Poslovni programi

TRONInterCenter

Poslovna inteligenca

Alfonz Bauman

E-mail: alfonz.bauman@comtron.si

Telefon: 02/3003 580

TRONPos

Iztok Tili

E-mail: iztok.tili@comtron.si

Telefon: 02/3003 578

Spletne rešitve

E-mail: alexander.cimerman@comtron.si

Telefon: 02/3003 543

SOHO

Akcija.si

E-mail: info@akcija.si

Telefon: 02/ 3003 503

Pon.-Pet.: 8:00-16.00 ure

Fotoplus

E-mail: fotoplus@comtron.si

Telefon: 02/ 3003 595

Pon.-Pet.: 8:00-16.00 ure

Servis in podpora sistemske integracije

Franci Jurša

E-mail: franci.jursa@comtron.si

Telefon: 02/3003 565

Pomoč uporabnikom

Poslovni programi

TIC: tic.podpora@comtron.si
TRONpos: podpora.tronpos@comtron.si

Telefon: 02/3003 585

Centrala

E-mail: info@comtron.si

Telefon: 02/ 3003 500

Delovni čas

Pon.-Pet.: 7.30-16.00 ure

Pavza: 12.00-13.00 ure

Servis, skladišče, izdaja/prejem blaga

Pon.-Pet.: 8.00-16.00 ure

Pavza: 12.00-12.30 ure

Tajništvo

Tina Martinek

E-mail: tina.martinek@comtron.si

Telefon: 02/3003 507

Knjigovodstvo

Ksenija Visket

E-mail: ksenija.visket@comtron.si

Telefon: 02/ 3003 501

Direktor

Ivan Selar

E-mail: ivan.selar@comtron.si

Telefon: 02/3003 530